Dean's Office Staff

A photo of Dr. David Holdeman, Interim Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences
Dean
David Holdeman
david.holdeman@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
General Academic Building 210
Photograph of Susan Martinka.
Assistant to the Dean
Susan Martinka
Susan.Martinka@unt.edu
(940) 565-2046
General Academic Building 210
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Steven Cobb
Steven.Cobb@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
General Academic Building 210
Assistant to the Associate Deans for Administrative Affairs and Research
Linda Masters
Linda.Masters@unt.edu
(940) 565-4105
General Academic Building 210
Christine Paswan
Research Administrator
Christine Paswan
christine.paswan@unt.edu
(940) 565-4077
General Academic Building 210
Research Administrator
Kristie D. Wright
kristie.wright@unt.edu
(940) 565-4872
General Academics Building 210
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jean Schaake
Jean.Schaake@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Debra Griffin
Debra.Griffin@unt.edu
(940) 565-2151
General Academic Building 220
Susan Bullinger
Assistant Dean for Advising and Director of Integrative Studies
Susan Bullinger
susan.bullinger@unt.edu
(940) 565-3154
General Academic Building 220
Julie Kirkland
Assistant Dean for Student Success
Julie Kirkland
julie.kirkland@unt.edu
(940) 369-6510
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Advising Technology
Mike McKay
Mike.McKay@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Health Professions
Debrah Beck
dbeck@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Jennifer Palcich
jennifer.palcich@unt.edu
(940) 565-3364
General Academic Building 220
Associate Dean for Fiscal and Human Resources
Kathryn Gould Cullivan
cullivan@unt.edu
(940) 565-2829
General Academic Building 210
Assistant to Associate Dean for Fiscal and Human Resources
Toni Penton
Toni.Penton@unt.edu
(940) 369-8454
General Academic Building 210
Administrative Specialist III - Travel
Maria Crudu
maria.crudu@unt.edu
(940) 369-5814
General Academic Building 210
Assistant Dean for Information Technology Services
Tim Christian
tim@unt.edu
(940) 565-4498
General Academic Building 313
Executive Director of Development
Matt Bethea
Matthew.Bethea@unt.edu
(940) 565-2342
General Academic Building 210
Director of Development
Abbie (Lows) Harper
Abbie.Lows@unt.edu
(940)369-5213
General Academic Building 210
Events Coordinator/ Marketing Assistant
Emma Carnes
emma.carnes@unt.edu
(940)565-2048
General Academic Building 210
A photo of Julia Young, an Administrative Specialist for the College
Development Assistant
Julia Young
julia.young@unt.edu
(940) 565-6520
General Academic Building 210
Administrative Specialist II
Amanda Weiss
amanda.weiss@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
General Academic Building 210