Dean's Office Staff

A photo of Dr. David Holdeman, Interim Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences
Interim Dean
David Holdeman
david.holdeman@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
GAB 210
Photograph of Susan Richroath.
Assistant to the Dean
Susan Richroath
Susan.Richroath@unt.edu
(940) 565-2046
General Academic Building 210
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Steven Cobb
Steven.Cobb@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
General Academic Building 210
Assistant to the Associate Deans for Administrative Affairs and Research
Linda Masters
Linda.Masters@unt.edu
(940) 565-4105
General Academic Building 210
Associate Dean for Research
Floyd "Del" McDaniel
mcdaniel@unt.edu
(940) 369-8041
General Academic Building 210
Christine Paswan
Research Administrator
Christine Paswan
christine.paswan@unt.edu
(940) 565-4077
General Academic Building 210
Research Administrator
Kristie D. Wright
kristie.wright@unt.edu
(940) 565-4872
General Academics Building 210
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jean Schaake
Jean.Schaake@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Debra Griffin
Debra.Griffin@unt.edu
(940) 565-2151
General Academic Building 220
Susan Bullinger
Assistant Dean of Academic Services
Susan Bullinger
susan.bullinger@unt.edu
(940) 565-3154
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Ric Dwinnell
dwinnell@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Julie Kirkland
Assistant Dean for Student Success
Julie Kirkland
julie.kirkland@unt.edu
(940) 369-6510
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Curriculumn
Mike McKay
Mike.McKay@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Health Professions Coordinator
Debrah Beck
dbeck@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Associate Dean for Fiscal and Human Resources
Kathryn Gould Cullivan
cullivan@unt.edu
(940) 565-2829
General Academic Building 210
Assistant to Associate Dean for Fiscal and Human Resources
Toni Penton
Toni.Penton@unt.edu
(940) 369-8454
General Academic Building 210
Assistant Dean for Information Technology Services
Tim Christian
tim@unt.edu
(940) 565-4498
General Academic Building 313
Director of Development
Donna Chandler
Donna.Chandler@unt.edu
(940) 369-5213
General Academic Building 458
Development Assistant
Rhonda Boaz
boaz@unt.edu
(940) 369-6520
General Academic Building 210
CAS Events Coordinator
Emily J. Boykin
Emily.Boykin@unt.edu
(940) 565-2048
General Academic Building 210