The College of Arts & Sciences became 2 new colleges on May 15th, 2017. This website may contain out of date information.

Biology, Chemistry, Math, and Physics students should visit the College of Science.

All other students should visit the College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences.

Dean's Office Staff

A photo of Dr. David Holdeman, Interim Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences
Dean
David Holdeman
david.holdeman@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
General Academic Building 210
Photograph of Susan Richroath.
Assistant to the Dean
Susan Richroath
Susan.Richroath@unt.edu
(940) 565-2046
General Academic Building 210
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Steven Cobb
Steven.Cobb@unt.edu
(940) 565-2497
General Academic Building 210
Assistant to the Associate Deans for Administrative Affairs and Research
Linda Masters
Linda.Masters@unt.edu
(940) 565-4105
General Academic Building 210
Christine Paswan
Research Administrator
Christine Paswan
christine.paswan@unt.edu
(940) 565-4077
General Academic Building 210
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jean Schaake
Jean.Schaake@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Debra Griffin
Debra.Griffin@unt.edu
(940) 565-2151
General Academic Building 220
Susan Bullinger
Assistant Dean for Advising and Director of Integrative Studies
Susan Bullinger
susan.bullinger@unt.edu
(940) 565-3154
General Academic Building 220
Julie Kirkland
Assistant Dean for Student Success
Julie Kirkland
julie.kirkland@unt.edu
(940) 369-6510
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Advising Technology
Mike McKay
Mike.McKay@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Health Professions
Debrah Beck
dbeck@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
General Academic Building 220
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Jennifer Palcich
jennifer.palcich@unt.edu
(940) 565-3364
General Academic Building 220
Associate Dean for Fiscal and Human Resources
Kathryn Gould Cullivan
cullivan@unt.edu
(940) 565-2829
General Academic Building 210
Assistant to Associate Dean for Fiscal and Human Resources
Toni Penton
Toni.Penton@unt.edu
(940) 369-8454
General Academic Building 210
Travel Specialist
Pamela Flores
Pamela.Flores@unt.edu
(940) 369-5814
General Academic Building 210
Assistant Dean for Information Technology Services
Tim Christian
tim@unt.edu
(940) 565-4498
General Academic Building 313
Executive Director of Development
Matt Bethea
Matthew.Bethea@unt.edu
(940) 565-2342
General Academic Building 210
Director of Development
Abbie Harper
Abbie.Harper@unt.edu
(940)369-5213
General Academic Building 210
Events Coordinator/ Marketing Assistant
Emma Doggendorf
emma.carnes@unt.edu
(940)565-2048
General Academic Building 210
A photo of Julia Young, an Administrative Specialist for the College
Development Assistant
Julia Young
julia.young@unt.edu
(940) 565-6520
General Academic Building 210